José González @ Bluesfest

Jose Gonzalez @ Bluesfest 

Last night I went the first day of Bluesfest in Ottawa.
It was a great night.
Because running like crazy to give my friend her pass and their enterance being very far from last year.
I enjoyed seeing Matt Mays & El Torpedoes.
The most excited I wanted to see was José González.
Saw him in November and he was amazing. Again he was simply amazing.

Glimpsed abit of Cassandra Wilson, she was great but I was getting tired.

On to day 2 for Bluesfest.

Leave a Reply

