Photos + Interview of Y!D.N.A. Collection @ OFW ’12

Here are photos from the first night (only night that I covered) of Ottawa Fashion Week ’12
Check out Y!D.N.A,‘s runway collection.
In my opinion was the most craziest and daring collection I’ve seen at this year’s OFW.
OFW '12 - Y!D.N.A. CollectionOFW '12 - Y!D.N.A. Collection
After the show I got to interview Andy Nguyen, check it out on here.
OFW '12 - Y!D.N.A. Collection


Attention fashion bloggers in Ottawa who I haven’t met in person.
If you want to use my photos.
My answer will be no, unless you will want to pay me for it.
Top Canadian Blogs - Top Blogs

Leave a Reply

